点评

8.1
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.2
舒适度
8.2
住宿位置
8.0
设施
7.8
员工
8.5
性价比
8.2

点评

    Brad
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月16日

    Overall, I was plaeased with this stay and it exceeded my expectations.

    Breakfast.
    Clean room.
    us

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年5月15日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    john
    us

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月9日

    It was quiet and restful in a very clean room.

    Check-in was not smooth. They had not received our reservation from booking.com. However, they were very accommodating and honored the price we got through booking.com . We are grateful they were not completely booked. That would have been a disaster.
    I liked the amenities available in the room. Also that some breakfast was available.
    Mike
    us

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月29日

    Wasnt planning on staying in Jewett, but after my experience I would love to come back!

    Wasnt able to have the free breakfast because I had to leave before 6am. Although I'm sure had I let them know the staff would have allowed me t on eat earlier.
    Kind staff, room was very clean.
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月16日
    Easy access.
    Very nice stay. Room exceptionally clean. Friendly front desk. Would definitely stay again!!!
    Kaye
    us

    综合评分

    3.3
    2018年4月9日

    It gave us a room to sleep while attending a wedding so it served a purpose

    Had 4 people registered - dbl queen. They only towels for 2- reluctantly gave us more; when I went back and asked for more they questioned me extensively and almost thru it at me. The lobby smelled horrible and the continental breakfast ion room of lobby looked like it had been sitting out for s month. I would not recommend this property .
    Location
    Tamara
    us

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月4日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Charolette
    us

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年3月30日

    Good

    Came to get us out of our room at 8 a
    Close to where we needed to be
    Seranda
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月4日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    SherryAnn
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年2月1日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年1月18日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    charles
    us

    综合评分

    6.0
    2018年1月18日

    didn't king bed we were told we would have

    Cliff
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年1月16日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    us

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年1月3日
    Breakfast was so early in the morning and only 2 hours long
    The value for your money was good, and it was very quiet. The rooms were clean and were fairly new so they had a pleasant smell
    Walter
    us

    综合评分

    6.2
    2017年11月13日
    Breakfast was nonexistent
    Location and value
    us

    综合评分

    5.0
    2017年11月13日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Marianne
    us

    综合评分

    6.7
    2017年9月29日

    be considerate of the guests and their needs even with difficult situations.

    See above
    What eggs? There was no breakfast at all.. Said the food was sent to Houston. No attempt to go across the street to buy anything for guests or post a sign saying no food. Upset due to lack of food venues in the area open early.
    Rhonda Ford
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年9月27日
    Lot of bugs on the sidewalks outside the door. Was loud.
    Close to restaurant and gas stations. Large rooms.
    JOSEPH
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年9月18日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Christine Thomas
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2017年8月24日

    Great place. Great value. Very quiet.

    Very clean, comfortable room.
正在载入点评