Reviews

8.2
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.2
Comfort
8.2
Property Location
8.0
Facilities
7.8
Staff
8.5
Value
8.3

Reviews

    Brad
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 16, 2018

    Overall, I was plaeased with this stay and it exceeded my expectations.

    Breakfast.
    Clean room.
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    May 15, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    john
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    May 9, 2018

    It was quiet and restful in a very clean room.

    Check-in was not smooth. They had not received our reservation from booking.com. However, they were very accommodating and honored the price we got through booking.com . We are grateful they were not completely booked. That would have been a disaster.
    I liked the amenities available in the room. Also that some breakfast was available.
    Mike
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    April 29, 2018

    Wasnt planning on staying in Jewett, but after my experience I would love to come back!

    Wasnt able to have the free breakfast because I had to leave before 6am. Although I'm sure had I let them know the staff would have allowed me t on eat earlier.
    Kind staff, room was very clean.
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 16, 2018
    Easy access.
    Very nice stay. Room exceptionally clean. Friendly front desk. Would definitely stay again!!!
    Kaye
    us

    Review Score

    3.3
    April 9, 2018

    It gave us a room to sleep while attending a wedding so it served a purpose

    Had 4 people registered - dbl queen. They only towels for 2- reluctantly gave us more; when I went back and asked for more they questioned me extensively and almost thru it at me. The lobby smelled horrible and the continental breakfast ion room of lobby looked like it had been sitting out for s month. I would not recommend this property .
    Location
    Tamara
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    April 4, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Charolette
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    March 30, 2018

    Good

    Came to get us out of our room at 8 a
    Close to where we needed to be
    Seranda
    us

    Review Score

    10
    March 4, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    SherryAnn
    us

    Review Score

    10
    February 1, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    January 18, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    charles
    us

    Review Score

    6.0
    January 18, 2018

    didn't king bed we were told we would have

    Cliff
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    January 16, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Walter
    us

    Review Score

    6.2
    November 13, 2017
    Breakfast was nonexistent
    Location and value
    us

    Review Score

    5.0
    November 13, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Marianne
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    September 29, 2017

    be considerate of the guests and their needs even with difficult situations.

    See above
    What eggs? There was no breakfast at all.. Said the food was sent to Houston. No attempt to go across the street to buy anything for guests or post a sign saying no food. Upset due to lack of food venues in the area open early.
    Rhonda Ford
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    September 27, 2017
    Lot of bugs on the sidewalks outside the door. Was loud.
    Close to restaurant and gas stations. Large rooms.
    Christine Thomas
    us

    Review Score

    10
    August 24, 2017

    Great place. Great value. Very quiet.

    Very clean, comfortable room.
    Yolanda
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    June 19, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    January 3, 2018
    Breakfast was so early in the morning and only 2 hours long
    The value for your money was good, and it was very quiet. The rooms were clean and were fairly new so they had a pleasant smell
Loading reviews...